Collector Office

District Collector

Being  administrative and functional head of the district is also entrusted with the coordination activities between different departments in the district. The district administration is headed by District Collector/District Magistrate. He is entrusted with overall district administration including revenue matters, law & order maintenance, municipal councils administration, various elections such as Grampanchayat, Nagarpalika, Zilla Parishad, Panchayat Samittees,Specified Co-operative Societies, Assembly & Parliamentary elections, Employment Guarantee scheme,Rehabilitation of project affected persons, Civil supplies, Land acquisition & other developmental activities.

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Shri. Siddharam Salimath (IAS) District Collector
2 Shri. Suhas Mapari Additional Collector
3 Shri. Rajendrakumar Patil Residential Deputy Collector

Deputy Collector

Sr.No. Name Designation
 1 Smt. Urmila Patil  Dy. Collector( Revenue)
2 Shri. Gangaram Talpade  Dy. Collector EGS
3 Smt. Pallavi Nirmal  District Resettlement Officer
4 Smt. Jayshree Mali  District Supply Officer
5 Shri. Jitendra Patil  Dy. District Election Officer
6 Shri. Shiddharth Bhandare  SLAO 1 ,Ahmednagar
7 Shri. Balaji Kshirsagar  SLAO 3 ,Ahmednagar
8 Smt. Ujwala Gadekar  SLAO 7 ,Ahmednagar
9 Smt. Manisha Rashinkar  SLAO 13 ,Ahmednagar
10 Smt. Jayashree Avhad  SLAO 14 ,Ahmednagar
11 Shri. Sandip Chavan  SLAO 15 ,Ahmednagar

 District Planning Officer

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Shri. Nilesh Shashikant Bhadane  District Planning Officer


Sr.No. Name Designation
 1 Smt. Madhuri Andhale Tahsildar,Revenue branch
 2 Smt. Sunita Jarhad Tahsildar,Tenancy Branch
 3 Smt. Vaishali Avhad Tahsildar,General Branch
 4 Smt. Archana Bhakad FDO ,Ahmednagar
 5 Shri. Vishal Naikwade Tahsildar,Sanjay Gandhi Yojana
 6 Shri. Kishor Kadam A.D.S.O., Ahmednagar
 7 Shri. Chandrashekhar Shitole Tahsildar, Election , Ahmednagar
 8 Shri. Nareshkumar Bahiram Ex. Magistrate,Ahmednagar
 9 Shri. Rohidas Warule Tahsildar Resettlement
 10 Smt. Vaishali Avhad Grampanchayat

Internal Audit Wing

Sr.No. Name Designation
 1  Shri Mahesh Kaware  Accounts Officer IAW
 2  Smt Vaishali Khedkar  Accounts Officer IAW